Crazy!

June 17, 2009 at 3:05 pm 3 comments

Sorry I’ve been MIA…still recovering from the graduation party this weekend and also trying to move this week! The open house went well. I munched on a lot of watermelon, and maybe a cupcake or two. I also found out that I am going to be an AUNT!!! My sister in law just found out that she is expecting, yay!!!

Eats for today:

Breakfast- Breakfast sandwhich containing 1/4 cup Egg Beaters (cooked in the microwave), 1 Kraft Single, all on an Arnold’s Sandwhich Thin. So GOOD!100_0797

Snack: Celery with PB2 (the last of my jar…so sad!) I ended up not using a lot of the PB2 because I added too much water and it was soupy!100_0801

Lunch: Subway 6 inch chicken breast and lots of veggies sub with honey mustard on the side, Sunchips, and and Archer Farms strawberry real fruit strip for dessert!100_0802

100_0803

Snack: Watermelon100_0804

Supper: Probably the other 1/2 of my Subway (I bought five dollar foot long). I have to go renew my driver’s license after work, so I won’t be able to go home and cook anything.

Today has been rainy, cold and just all around dreary. I would really love to go home and cozy up with the dogs and a good book…but the dishes in the sink and the laundry overflowing out of the hamper is telling me otherwise. Maybe tomorrow….

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

New Goodies Need to Find My Motivation

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Erin  |  June 17, 2009 at 6:40 pm

    I just tried those Archer Farms fruit strips (pomegranate ones) and I’m in love. Tastes like eating a fruit roll up from childhood!

    Reply
    • 2. theangrydieter  |  June 18, 2009 at 7:59 am

      I’ve only tried the Strawberry and Tropical…I guess I will have to get the pom flavor now! Good thing they are on sale this week!!!

      Reply
  • 3. homecookedem  |  June 18, 2009 at 11:04 am

    I love making those breakfast sandwiches! I need to make one again soon!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed




I'm Becci, a twenty something from a small farming community in Michigan. I grew up on a farm and still live on one...I can't imagine it any other way! Although, I do love to travel and see the amazing places the world has to offer! I have always struggled with my weight and living a healthy lifestyle, but that's about to change! This is my journey to eating healthy, traveling, and hopefully accomplishing my goal of running a marathon all while enjoying the country life!

Upcoming Races

5/30/2010 - Toronto Women's Half Marathon

Archives


