Blah

August 27, 2009 at 12:53 pm Leave a comment

I was up all night with a sick hubby, and now I’m not feeling so great myself! Fever, headache, bellyache. Yuck. It’s 1 o’clock and so far I’ve eaten a plain bagel….with nothing on it. Nothing glamorous, nothing to post. Hopefully I will be feeling better tomorrow. Now, I think I will be going home to lay on the couch (unless it’s already occupied by hubby who went home sick about 2 hours ago.)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

New Spin on Zucchini I Needed a Break

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed




I'm Becci, a twenty something from a small farming community in Michigan. I grew up on a farm and still live on one...I can't imagine it any other way! Although, I do love to travel and see the amazing places the world has to offer! I have always struggled with my weight and living a healthy lifestyle, but that's about to change! This is my journey to eating healthy, traveling, and hopefully accomplishing my goal of running a marathon all while enjoying the country life!

Upcoming Races

5/30/2010 - Toronto Women's Half Marathon

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

